Counting down to my holiday!!

May 30, 2010

Only 12 days left to my long awaited, once-a-year, big break holiday!!! (6.5 working days to be exact!)

Looking forward to enjoy my time outside Singapore without phone calls or text messages from the office. Yes, this will be my 6th time to Japan. Although a fren of mine called me weird for limiting my horizon of the world, but I’m glad I’m off to a place whose people are more polite and considerate than Singapore.

Moreover, it’s a place I feel comfortable with and enjoy travelling around. It’s not that I travel to the same old place every year. It’s always to familiar and unfamiliar places each round.

If 3G roaming charges are not too sky high, I’ll consider blogging daily abt my travel anecdotes when I’m in Japan. 🙂

Cheers!

Leave a comment